11 Following


Killing Floor - Lee Child I get confused as to the reading order of these books so here is the order per Lee Child. If I had to do it from the beginning I would read The Enemy first and then The Affair right before Killing Floor.

per author
Killing Floor (1997) 1st person
Die Trying (1998)
Tripwire (1999)
Running Blind: US title/The Visitor: UK title (2000)
Echo Burning (2001)
Without Fail (2002)
Persuader (2003) 1st person
The Enemy (2004) Prequel 1st person
The Hard Way (2006)
Bad Luck and Trouble (2007)
Nothing to Lose (2008)
Gone Tomorrow (2009) 1st person
61 Hours (Spring 2010)
Worth Dying For (Fall 2010)
The Affair (2011) Prequel set six months before Killing Floor. 1st person